ChairmanMr Martin Shirley
Company SecretaryMr Alan Wood
House DirectorMr Graham Duncan
Finance DirectorMr Colin Allison
Business DevelopmentMr Kevin Cartlidge



CaptainMr Ian Robinson OBE
Vice CaptainMr John Tellett
Immediate Past CaptainMr David Bartlett
Seniors' CaptainMr Mike Murray-Smith
Hon SecretaryMr Lyn Griffiths
Hon TreasurerMr Mark Edmondson
Junior Organiservacant
HandicapsMr Steve Nokes
CompetitionsMr John Topping
Scratch Team CaptainMr Nigel Baker
Junior Action Group Mr Steve Lockert
CompetitionsMr Mike Prince
Deputy Handicaps/CompetitionsMr Lee King
Junior CaptainMaster Sam Hindmarsh



CaptainElaine Cardwell
Vice CaptainKaren Large
Hon SecretaryHelen Phillpotts
Hon TreasurerDebbie Wastling
Competitions SecretaryAnn Norman
Asst Comps SecretaryMay Burn
Handicap SecretaryCathryn Webb
Asst Handicap SecretaryCath Emery
Immediate Past CaptainRoz Bartlett
House & WelfareBrenda Davey
Scratch Team CaptainBelinda Borneo
County DelegateShirley Osborne
  • 2018-02-21
  • 2018-02-22
  • 2018-02-23
  • 2018-02-24
  • 2018-02-25
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
21.02.2018 08:37
Preferred Lies and Winter Rules, 6th & 14th Holes Played as shortened holes , !6th Hole On A Temporary Green.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book? Our booking system will make it easy for you.